User Tag List

Thread: Where abouts of my fuel pump?

Default Where abouts of my fuel pump?

Hi anyone from HPFP, i ordered a fuel pump back on the 5th Oct which the money has been debited from my credit card on the 8th, i have not received any emails saying it has been shipped or anything, i sent another email on the 15th asking for an update on the order status and haven't received any reply. the email was sknight3@bigpond.net.au

I'm a bit suss as you guys promptly answered my emails how to obtain a pump and took my $900+ then suddenly silence, yet have been online here advertising new pumps for ethanol during the time i sent an email asking for an update but no response.

i just ordered a bunch of stuff off them on thurs and it has already been sent, try and pm @Reggie

they might be waiting on components to be made

plus i've been wating for my BSD and Baffle kit from GP Werks for 4 months now and i even took the liberty to complain to the FBI internet crime division

Thanks, but i just don't get why the emails to obtain my money were prompt as, then nothing since even when i asked for an update.

i know being in the lurch is frustrating, if you pm reggie she should get back to you by tuesday morning hopefully, but i also have waited a week or 2 for a reply from john once

yeh pm reggie, she is real quick to respond.

im still waiting for a reply via pm from John..been 5 weeks now.

Default Re: Where abouts of my fuel pump?

I think john is in hibernation..

Sent from my Transformer Prime TF201 using Tapatalk 2

***Crickets**

Default Re: Where abouts of my fuel pump?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2