User Tag List

Thread: Hey All!

1. Default Hey All!

Hey everyone! I'm new to the site and I'm new to the car! Recently just bought my first MPS! I've lost my licence for 3 years but in 1 week I will have my licence back super syked!
    My car is a black 2008 MPS SPORT

I have already ordered the cp-e triple gauge pod and 3 Prosport Premium Halo gauges, hopefully receive everything mid next week and should have everything installed by the time I can drive! Once everything is in ill repost in this topic!
    Please I'm open to ideas to make to car more tougher and more reliable!

2008 Mazda MPS SPORT - Turbosmart Dual Port BOV
    2008 Mazda 3 MPS Sport - Turbosmart Dualport - CP-E Cold Air Intake - Short Shift Plate

2. Default

Holy hell what did you lose your license for? Murder?!

Welcome she looks great

3. Default

I lost it in my Holden vy SS, racing my mate on his cbr250RR. Lol I did the time, so now I can't wait to start cruising again!

I hate to say this, but good luck keeping it in an MPS.
    I'm sure you won't be in a hurry to lose it again, (i'd hate that!!) but just sayin, can be pretty damn easy to earn some points and lose from $$ with these cars.

That said, welcome, looks like a sweet car you got there, 08 sports model FTW!!! (Best choice there is )

Welcome mate. Another member is only days away from getting his license back @Justin You must be very excited.

Lots of information here on ways to empty you bus money.

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk

6. Default

thanks everyone.. Yea as i can see even my mum is having trouble to stick to the speed limit.. hahaha
    most of the work i want to do to it is looks! maybe a tune oneday...
    i put my order in for the prosport gauges, i ordered boost, oil pressure and volts(i was going to get AFR but too much $$$)
    Prosport cost me US$310 Shipped and the CP-e triple pod cost me US$270 Shipped.. take about a arm and a leg!